Parala Maharaja Engineering College offers a diverse range of B.Tech and M.Tech programs in various engineering disciplines, providing students with a comprehensive education. Additionally, having a Nodal Center of Research for Ph.D. programs under BPUT (Biju Patnaik University of Technology), Odisha, indicates the college’s commitment to promoting research and advanced studies in engineering.

To summarize, the college offers the following programs:

B.Tech Programs:

  1. Computer Science and Engineering (CSE)
  2. Civil Engineering (CE)
  3. Chemical Engineering (CHE)
  4. Aerospace Engineering (AE)
  5. Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering (ETC)
  6. Mechanical Engineering (ME)
  7. Metallurgical and Materials Engineering (MME)
  8. Electrical Engineering (EE)
  9. Production Engineering (PE)

M.Tech Programs:

  1. Civil Engineering (CE)
  2. Mechanical Engineering (ME)
  3. Electrical Engineering (EE)

Research Programs:

  • Ph.D. Program through the Nodal Center of Research under BPUT, Odisha.

Students attending this college have the opportunity to pursue undergraduate, postgraduate, and research-oriented studies, making it a prominent center for engineering education and research in the region.