Basic Science

Name Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jena
Designation Assistant Professor (on Contract), Math
Qualification

M.Sc.,M.Phil(Mathematics),B.Ed

Specialization

Real Analysis

Web Link
Web link
E - Mail

Sanju.jena007@gmail.com



Name Mrs. Sandhya Rani Mishra
Designation Assistant Professor (on Contract), Math
Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil
Specialization Mathematics
Web Link
Web link
E - Mail sanoo0302@gmail.com


Name Mr. Ajit Kumar Sahoo
Designation Assistant Professor (on Contract)
Qualification M.Sc., M.phil
Specialization Mathematics
Web Link
Web link
E - Mail ajit2ksahoo@gmail.com


Name

Mr. P.Sibananda Subudhi

Designation Assistant Professor (on Contract)
Qualification M.Sc.
Specialization Mathematics
Web Link
Web link
E - Mail

subudhi.sibananda34@mail.com



Name Dr. Ranjit Kumar Panda
Designation Assistant Professor (on Contract)
Qualification

M.Sc. M.Tech., Ph.D.

Specialization Condensed Matter Physics
Web Link
Web link
E - Mail

physics.panda@gmail.com



Name Mrs. Pranati Dash
Designation Assistant Professor (on Contract)
Qualification

M.Sc.,M.Phil(Physics),B.Ed

Specialization Nuclear Physics
Web Link
Web link
E - Mail

amankumarpanda7567@gmail.com



Name Miss. Priyanka Panda
Designation Assistant Professor (on Contract)
Qualification M.Sc
Specialization Chemistry
Web Link
Web link
E - Mail panda.priyanka530@gmail.com


Humanities and Social Science

Name Mrs. Minakhi Dash
Designation Assistant Professor (on Contract)
Qualification B.A (English), P.G (English)
Specialization English
Web Link
Web link
E - Mail dash.minakhi@gmail.com


Name Mrs. M. Sarala
Designation Assistant Professor (on Contract)
Qualification M.A
Specialization English
Web Link
Web link
E - Mail muddadasarala@gmail.com


Name Mrs. Sanjukta Mohapatra
Designation Assistant Professor (Mang.)
Qualification MBA & LLB, AMT by AIMA
Specialization HR & Management
Web Link
Web link
E - Mail sanju.mohapatra@gmail.com


Name Mrs. Aditya Prasad Das
Designation Assistant Professor (Mang.)
Qualification MBA, PhD
Specialization
Web Link
Web link
E - Mail


Name

Mr. Manabhanjan Sahu

Designation Assistant Professor (Mang.)
Qualification MBA, PhD
Specialization  
Web Link
Web link
E - Mail sahumana@yahoo.co.in